14 Comments
Feb 27, 2020Liked by Debbie Koenig

No email from you yesterday.

Expand full comment

Just wanted to let you know that I DID get the email, and have been getting them every week, so I'm not sure where the email delivery issue lies.

Expand full comment

I didn’t see an email. I really enjoyed the pizza, tho most of my family turned up their nose(s). More for me!! :)

Expand full comment

I didn't get an email either. I'm counting everything so far as a win, because my kid TRIED THE SOUP before she decided she didn't like it! wooo! we're having the frittata tonight, and we had the pizza last night (Kid didn't want any vegetables, but I think the adults were happy enough with it to do it again, altho we used a prepared crust - needed more time or a higher temperature, contrary to the crust instructions.) Looking forward to the nachos tomorrow :)

Expand full comment

I didn’t get an email either.

So far, week is going well! We are eating at basketball game Friday so making the nachos Saturday. Had plenty of soup to freeze yesterday.

Expand full comment

I didn't get an email from you Feb 26.

Our garbage disposal is on the fritz so we went out to eat last night so having soup tonight and pizza Saturday. Since it'll be lazy Saturday dinner I'm going to do KAF's pizza crust that's recipe of the year. YUM

Expand full comment